OUR TEAM

Chief Executive Officer

Lorenzo Esparza
Chief Executive Officer
Founding Principal
310-341-4572
310-341-4584
lesparza@mwestasset.com
Vcard

Financial Advisors

Justin McCurdy
Executive Director
310-341-4583
310-341-4584
jmccurdy@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Angie Quintero-Spielman
Executive Director
310-341-4579
310-341-4584
aspielman@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Donnell Beverly Jr.
Executive Director
310-598-1181
310-341-4584
dbeverly@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Trevor Charlston
Executive Director
310-341-4290
310-341-4584
tcharlston@mwestasset.com
Vcard

Directors

Chris James
Director of Real Estate
310-341-4581
949-397-5015
cjames@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Sofia Azizi
Director of Alternative Investments
310-341-4612
310-341-4584
sazizi@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Lauren Adovasio
Director of Business Management
310-341-4629
310-498-7591
ladovasio@mwestasset.com
Vcard

Compliance & Operations

Albert Villaneda
General Counsel
Chief Compliance Officer
310-341-4622
323-341-4584
avillaneda@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Kate Kurz
Senior Operations Manager
310-341-4578
310-341-4584
kkurz@mwestasset.com
Vcard

Client Associates

Kelley Stanske
Senior Client Associate
310-341-4638
310-341-4584
kstanske@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Elizabeth Wells
Client Associate
310-341-4289
310-341-4584
ewells@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Michael Petrich
Account Manager
310-341-4210
310-341-4584
mpetrich@mwestasset.com
Vcard