OUR TEAM
Lorenzo Esparza
Chief Executive Officer
Founding Principal
310-341-4572
310-341-4584
lesparza@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Angie Quintero-Spielman
Executive Director
310-341-4579
310-341-4584
aspielman@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Justin McCurdy
Executive Director
310-341-4583
310-341-4584
jmccurdy@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Sofia Azizi
Director
Alternative Investments
310-341-4612
310-341-4584
sazizi@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Kate Kurz
Chief Compliance Officer
Senior Operations Manager
310-341-4578
310-341-4584
kkurz@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Stephanie Ruiz Steele
Senior Administrative Manager
310-341-4581
310-341-4584
ssteele@mwestasset.com
Vcard
Kelley Stanske
Senior Client Associate
310-341-4638
310-341-4584
kstanske@mwestasset.com
Vcard